google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michaela' (#54854) – South Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michaela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michaela's Description

I am inspired to pursue my career in child care and service, by taking up a position in a positive, loving family environment.

My diverse and intense professionalism in child care would make me a valuable asset to your family and children. I am very capable in; supervising and care for children, bathing, dressing and nourishing infants, setting up formulas and changing Nappies, managing children's activities -- for instance, meals and rest periods, and teaching children in personal hygiene and social development. In addition, I have strong interpersonal and communication skills and am willing to run errands and light housekeeping tasks as well as looking after any family pets.

I have a current Victorian drivers license, First Aid Certificate, Working with children's check, Current Police check and my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Service.

I am positive these are the kinds of skills and abilities you are seeking in a nanny.
I would like very much to meet with you to discuss this position further.
Thank you for your time and consideration.


Yours Sincerely,

Michaela.

Michaela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michaela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michaela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michaela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michaela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michaela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Michaela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: South Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information: N/A

Michaela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michaela you'll need to Join Now or Login