google analytics

Profile of 'Yu' (#54888) – Arana Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yu's Description

35 year old Female babysitter and nanny.I am seeking casual/ part time as a baby sitter or nanny.I have 9 years work experience.I am bubbly, friendly, fast learning and reliable and look forward to the possibility of joining your family in the near future.
And also I am learning the Childcare Certificate III in Tafe.

Yu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yu's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 38 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Yu's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Chinese
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Arana Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yu you'll need to Join Now or Login