google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#54937) – Kellyville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sarah's Description

Hi, I'm Sarah and I want to be your new nanny!

I am a mature, bubbly reliable young lady with a caring nature and a passion to work with children. I am a very positive individual who has the ambition to succeed in any given environment.

I am a personal trainer and have worked with individuals aged from 6-80. I have completed a Bachelor of Social Science majoring in social psychology and counselling, completed my certificate 3 in children services and now in my last year of a masters of teaching (primary school). I have had numerous nanny and babysitting jobs throughout my uni degree.
I have a vibrant three year old girl with hearing loss so I am quite familiar with this disability.

I am now looking for part-time work as a nanny or babysitter and my days and hours are very flexible.
I hold a driver's licence, first aid licence, national criminal check and a working with children’s check.

I like to be active, live a healthy lifestyle and always bring a positive attitude to every situation.

I have a lot to offer and i hope to hear from you soon.

Sarah.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Personal trainer, Group fitness, Certificate 3 in children services, Bachelor of Social Science

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Kellyville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login