Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Danielle' (#54948) – Bridgetown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Danielle's Description

I am a nanny who has worked both in daycare centers and as a nanny for the last 14 years.

I have cared for newborns and children aged up to 15 tears old including twins. I have worked full-time, part-time, evening, week and weekend stay's whilst parent's have gone away.

I am an enthusiastic, hardworking, passionate and empathetic lady who loves to work as a nanny. I love any challenge and willing to meet any families needs.

I now have a couple of days available and I have worked in throughout the South West including Manjimup, Boyanup, Dalyelup and Bunbury.

I have a brand new car fitted with car seats for both babies and toddlers. And I am willing to travel for the right position.

Qualified as an Educator for YMCA In Home Childcare. Parents can claim Childcare Benefit which means part of the care will be paid by the government. Please contact me for further information. However, should the family not qualify for government assistance I am still available for work and I have an APN number.

I look forward to hearing from potential families.


Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if doing school drop offs

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Bridgetown
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Provide fun and exciting experiences including toy boxes each day. Inside and outside experiences, excursions and cooking. Arts and craft.

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login