google analytics

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#54950) – Narrabundah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Alexandra's Description

Hello, I have worked with children doing casual babysitting for various families for over 10 years and have worked at a childcare for just over 4 years working and running the Infants Room (1-2 years old) and working in the toddlers room (2-3 years). I have my Certificate 3 in children's services, my police check and my working with vulnerable people card. My first aid had just run out but am willing to obtain it again. In 2012 I traveled over to France where I nannied for a 2 1/2 year old for 3 months and just recently traveled to England where I nannied for a 5 and 7 year old for 4 months and I nannied for a family 2015-2016 in Canberra for a 3month old as well as look after my nieces (2 and 4) in the same period I have grown up in a family of 6 and have helped look after my nieces and nephews.
I am willing to help around the house and drive wherever you need me to go.
I love working with children and hope you give me a chance to talk to you :)

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Narrabundah
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login