google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carley' (#54956) – Croydon Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carley's Description

Hi my name Carley im 21 years old and a fully qualified child care worker. Im been working with children for 4 years now spread across the ages of 0-8 years.

I have my own car an able to drive form place to place.

Im looking for week night work or weekends both day or night as Im already working full time at a child care centre.

References available

Hoping to hear from you :)

Carley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Carley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Carley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour travel)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Croydon Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carley you'll need to Join Now or Login