google analytics

Profile of 'Katrina' (#54962) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Katrina's Description

My name is Katrina, or Kat to most people and I am looking for full time or part time nanny work with the South East area of Victoria.
I am currently finishing off my Diploma of Children's Service certificate, and already hold my Certificate 3. I am fully trained in First Aid, as well as holding certificates in Asthma and Anaphylaxis. I also hold a certficate in Food Handling as well.

In my spare time, I volunteer as a Scout leader and work with the Joey age group. This also sees me participate in yearly stage produtions with the Scouts and Guides of Victoria.
I love reading and writing in my spare time also.

If you would like to know more about me, please send me an email and we can talk.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Katrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Children's Services, Diploma Children's Service (completing), Certificate 3 Frontline Management (completing) Certificate 3 Leadership (completing) Certificate Food Handlers

Type of Work

Ages of children Katrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katrina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: depending on the number of children in care and what is required - hourly rate may be more

Katrina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katrina you'll need to Join Now or Login