google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Florence' (#54977) – Estella  All caregiver work

To contact 'Florence' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Florence's Description

I'm a uni student doing Bachelor of Equine Science at Charles Sturt University. I went to a private girls school in Sydney's North Shore and I have always been an active person playing multiple sports such as hockey, soccer, netball, water polo, touch rugby, horse riding, polo cross, jazz dance and hiphop etc. I'm looking for a job over the summer holidays as I'll be living back home in Sydney over the 4 month break. I have my first aid certificate and drivers licence as well as access to a car 24/7. I have experience with baby sitting and am more then willing to supply references from previous jobs if needed. I'm happy to either sit at home with the kids or take them out to the park, zoo, sporting events or anything else recommended by their parents.

At the end of 2014 i spent 5 weeks in Africa doing an internship through university doing conservation work and working with lions, black rhinos and elephants. I spent much of my time there teaching the children in schools to help increase their skills in english, maths and teaching the children about our Australian animals and the importance of conservation world wide, focusing on the African animals.

Please feel free to contact me anytime as I am very reliable on email as well as phone contact.

Florence's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Florence is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Florence is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Florence may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Florence's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Florence's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Florence's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Estella
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Florence's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Florence you'll need to Join Now or Login