google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Freya' (#55024) – Lewisham  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Freya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Freya's Description

My name is Freya.

I enjoy working with children and families and am looking for casual evening and weekend babysitting jobs - preferably in the Inner West.

I have a Diploma in Children's Services that I completed in 2009. Throughout 2010 and 2011 I worked in long day care centres in full time positions. I started nannying when I began university in 2012. Over the past five years I have had extensive experience working with children aged from 5 months to 12 years old. I am very comfortable working with children of all ages.

I have references, current first aid, working with children check and police checks available.

Freya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Freya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Freya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Freya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Freya's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Freya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Freya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Lewisham
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Freya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Freya you'll need to Join Now or Login