google analytics

Profile of 'Maggie' (#55038) – Colovale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maggie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maggie's Description

Im currently studying Social Work at uni via correspondence, and working part time.

I have a background in childcare, predominately in the preschool room, where I worked for 3 and a half years, and achieved my Certificate IV in Children's services.
After childcare, I nannied for a 6 month old baby boy, and 3 year old girl, who I adored.
Unfortunately they relocated back to their home country in England, after spending a year with them.
We still keep in regular contact as they became like a second family to me.

My First Aid Certificate has run out, so of course I am willing to renew this.

Maggie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maggie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maggie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maggie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maggie's Availability

I am interested in working 22 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maggie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Maggie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Colovale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maggie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maggie you'll need to Join Now or Login