Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Caroline' (#55079) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caroline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Caroline's Description

I am a mature, qualified early childhood educator and I adore kids!
I am a kind but firm, fun and active, hands on carer.

I have run an After School Care program and taught in Kindergarten. I have also worked as a full-time nanny, and have now many years as an After School Carer and have also cared for many Infants.
I have also worked with children with special needs and specific nutritional requirements, and am very comfortable with them.

I have studied nutrition over the years for my own interest, but now find it very useful at work, as many children have food allergies, specific needs and I believe nutrition is an integral part of a child's health, wellbeing and behavour.

I am passionate about education and like to support independence in children, as well as being consistent but kind.
I enjoy creative arts, music and dance, but also happy to kick a ball around or play games etc.
I do yoga and singing, and like to walk and swim.
I also love outdoor activities and encourage extra-curricular activities if there is an interest.

I am available for evening babysitting, and After School Care, and afternoon daycare.
I am also an animal lover!

Caroline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child Care Certificate - Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Caroline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caroline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Caroline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Caroline's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Caroline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: After School Care $30. - Infant Care evening rate $25ph

Caroline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Buddhist
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caroline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caroline you'll need to Join Now or Login