google analytics

Profile of 'Rachelle' (#55084) – Palmyra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rachelle's Description

I am well travelled nanny who has child care qualifications and over 14 years experience. I have been a nanny all over the world and part time in Perth for the last 7 years. I also have a bachelor in health science and work in a busy naturopath clinic 3 days per week, I have a great passion for health and well being and like to encourage children to cook and eat healthy. I love both my jobs and prefer to work part time at each as it keeps it fresh and interesting and I enjoy bringing the healthy living aspects of my naturopath job into the homes of families and love helping and giving families advice when it is wanted. I have looked after all ages and up to 4 children at once including twins. I am full of energy and enjoy getting kids outdoors as well as reading, cooking and all other activities. I find nannying a creative and active job which is why I have kept doing it, rather than being in an office all week! I have a police and working with children check and always have to have current first aid certificates for both of my jobs. I am looking for 1 - 2 days per week and have Monday and Friday free. I also don't mind babysitting when needed. Look forward to hearing from you.

Rachelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: New Zealand nanny certificate (1year), bachelor of health science

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachelle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometre )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Palmyra
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachelle you'll need to Join Now or Login