Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kimberley' (#55085) – Chirnside Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kimberley's Description

I am seeking part time nannying work any day from Tuesday- Thursday. I have been a nanny for 2 years and babysitting for over 5 years. I have experience with children 2 months- 6 years including overnight care of babies as young as 3 months.

I have my :
Working with children's check
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
CPR Certificate
A car with a clean driving record
Excellent references

I live in Chirnside Park and am willing to travel within reason. My rate is $20 /ph.

I also know how to cook and prepare healthy meals as I often cook a meals for my parents and sister during the week.

I love going for walks, outside play, drawing (scribbling), finger paints, reading books as well as singing and dancing.

I understand the importance of sleep for growing babies and will make certain to stick to a sleep routine.

I have my own car and a spotless record so outings or any appointments or play groups are no problem.

I can also provide outstanding references if you would like just let me know.

Thanks for your consideration I really appreciate it and cant wait to hear back from you .

Kimberley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kimberley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kimberley's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kimberley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimberley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Chirnside Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kimberley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberley you'll need to Join Now or Login