google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristina' (#55092) – Chermside  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristina's Description

Hi! My name is Kristina, and I'm a fully qualified babysitter, nanny and childcare worker with years of experience.

I hold my Certificate II, Certificate III and Diploma of Early Childhood/Children's Services, am a non smoker and have a reliable car and an open licence. I hold a blue card (police/background check), current First Aid/CPR and can provide current references from parents of children I care for.

I currently work for a not-for-profit organisation, however I previously worked in child care for eight years as a Group Leader and Assistant Director. In addition to this, I have been babysitting for 17 years and have worked as a nanny.

I am comfortable with and have experience in caring for children of all ages, including newborns, teenagers and children with special needs.

I am available for casual babysitting jobs at the following times:

* Monday to Friday - before 9:00am and after 6:00pm
* Saturday - any time (day or night)
* Sunday - any time (day or night)

I am very comfortable staying late (after midnight) on Friday and Saturday nights if you really want to let your hair down!

I generally charge $22 per hour but am more than willing to negotiate depending on the situation. I live in Taringa/St Lucia and am happy to travel up to about 15-20 minutes in any direction.

I hope to hear from you soon - please don't hesitate to email, call or text with any questions. I'm happy to pop over and meet your family prior to babysitting for the first time, to ensure the kids are comfortable with me and to give you peace of mind.

Kristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Chermside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristina you'll need to Join Now or Login