google analytics

Profile of 'Clare' (#55145) – Lower Plenty  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Clare's Description

Dear Parents,

I am a qualified early childhood professional, I hold a four year bachelor degree in early childhood and have worked in the childcare industry for over ten years. I have had experience working with different age groups but have mostly been teaching in a kindergarten setting in long day care.
I have taught in preschool as well as in long day care which has included caring for and teaching children 0-6 years. I love working with all age groups. I am working as a teacher at the moment but would love to find some permanent nanny work as well on the other days (Tuesday and Thursday)
I am looking to join a family in need of a nanny - I am happy to do some house work and am generally very organised, efficient,caring/loving, fun and good at what I do!
Please get in contact with me if you would like more information :) References are available upon request

Clare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check and Anaphylaxis training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Clare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clare's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Clare's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Lower Plenty
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have several references available for parents

Clare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clare you'll need to Join Now or Login