google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teegan' (#55182) – Jordan Springs  Nanny

To contact 'Teegan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Teegan's Description

I have recently (5 months ago) moved to NSW from Victoria, where I worked full time at a council run long day care center.

I have worked in the Early Childhood industry for over 7 years now, both as a private nanny and in long day care centers; with children aged 12 weeks to 12 years.

I hold a Certificate 3 in Children's Services as well as a working with children check, first aid certificate with anaphylaxis training and CPR, and a drivers license with a safe and reliable car.

As I have been lucky enough to work for local government, I have been provided with extensive professional development opportunities and I consider myself to be very knowledgeable in the field of Early Childhood Education and am very confident in providing sole care and the planning and implementation of educational and fun activities.

I am currently working for a family, assisting for 4 hours after school. I will be finishing up with this family at the end of the school term 2017, due to them no longer requiring a Nanny for the new year. Therefore, I am looking for either part time or full time work for the new year.

This is only a snap shot of my education and experience. I would be happy to provide any interested families with my resume in order to provide a full picture of what I can offer, this includes current references.

Teegan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teegan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teegan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Teegan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Teegan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Teegan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Teegan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Jordan Springs
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teegan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teegan you'll need to Join Now or Login