google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#55203) – Wanneroo  Nanny

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

I have over 6 years experience with young children and newborns, I work well with all diverse people at any level, making me a valuable carer. I am a friendly, approachable person with a strong sense of commitment, I have a good character that will try to always do my best for the family. A family will not find a more professional, mature and reliable carer.
I am the mother of two young children, a 7 year old girl, and a 4 year old boy.

By entertaining and supervising the children in recreational activities, such as reading, crafting, singing, and playing games, I will enhance the physical, social, emotional and intellectual development of young children.
I enjoy working with children and understand the responsibility of being a caregiver to them, I am fun, enthusiastic, nurturing, building my days around the best interest of the child, trustworthy, and reliable, I will be committed to stay in a job long term to provide that all important continuity of care.

Hope to hear from you.





Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France Paris
Other Languages: French (Mother Tongue) Dutch moderate.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Wanneroo
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login