google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#55208) – East Maitland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

Hi, my name is Lisa and i am a very energetic slim 52 year
old single lady. I am looking for fulltime work as a Nanny as my greatest joy and achievement in my life was raising my own three children. I have a 28 year old son who has had
outstanding accomplishments for his age, dux of HSC, 5 year law degree and was by the age of 27 an International Pilot for Cathay Pacific Airlines. My 2nd son is at the age of 25 a fully qualified Electronics Technician for the Royal Australian Navy and has just returned from the Gulf and 6 months at sea and i have a 23 year old daughter who works in childcare.
As a fulltime mum when they were growing up I totally devoted my life to my children and I loved this role, it was all I ever wanted to do.Children bring so much happiness to me and I so love being around them.
I do not have any granchildren yet so this is part of my life where i would like to fill a void.
For the past 7 years i have been working in the Disability sector with children and adults in group homes of up to 5 clients. In my role as a DSW i perform basically the same duties as u would as a mother, personal care, shopping, house cleaning, playing with the children, activities and outings etc. I am looking for more permanent work as i am casual but work fulltime until recently when the work has seemed to drop of. I would like a little change also where i could work as a Nanni and i believe with all my lifetime
skills in this area I would be great in this area.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Community Services Cert 3 and Disability Cert 4 Medication Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: would work every 2nd weekend additional fees weekends

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: East Maitland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: live in or out is negotiable

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login