Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nelida' (#55348) – Cremorne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nelida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Nelida's Description

I think the best I've done in my life is being a mum, so enjoy this experience again as a mother to the care and responsibility for your children whom I love and care as my daughters. For me this experience is a joy not a job.!
I think the best I've done in my life is being a mother, so enjoy this new experience as a mother to the care and responsibility of children to love and care for me as my daughters. For me this experience is a joy, not a job.!

I am a mother of two adorable daughters not give me grandchildren, however, have raised by myself and I'm sure I'm capable of taking care of their own, I also had a care home for abandoned children back in America South and I like being around children, because I know I enjoy being around funny people like me. I have worked as a mother for the last 30 years and I think it is enough experience to be around children. Three and half years ago I moved to Sydney. I am a Colombian dentist with over 30 years experience who has not recognized his career here.
My English improves every day, and I can keep communication with you and your children without problem.

I love being a babysitter/Nanny I really enjoy it.
I've got excellent references!!!

I think it would be great for me to babysit day and nights, if you have a party I'll be there to be with your kids, I've got excellent references, I've got no any problems doing light house chores, I'm flexible with hours and schedules and I'm very responsible lady.
I love to study so I study English every day.
I studied Certificate III in Children's Services in Crows Nest TAFE.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time, After-school Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Dentist , Certificate III Children's Services at Iīm Dentist in my country and currently Iīm studying Certificate III in Childrenīs Services

Other Skills: Clasical music, dance, Vipassana meditation, Psychology, Reiki, Yoga, Teacher, Psychotherapy, Healing therapies through forgiveness.(ACIM) Practice Ten pin Bowling

Languages: Spanish and English

Residency status: Permanent

Nelida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Collegue/University

Type of Work

Ages of children Nelida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nelida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nelida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nelida's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 8 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nelida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol,

Nelida's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Cremorne
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: ACIM
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I want to give children the same love and care they have been giving for 30 years to my two beautiful daughters who are my pride.   They are great people and outstanding professionals now. My responsibility is the welfare and care of children in th

Nelida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nelida you'll need to Join Now or Login