google analytics

Profile of 'Sharon' (#55360) – Ballarat  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sharon's Description

Just finished 2 yrs p-time for a lovely family so available again. Continually worked for 7 yrs as p-time Nanny. Started with 1 family 2 days/wk for 3 boys that lasted 4 yrs & still babysit casually for 1st & last clients & others. Past clients incl. 2 days/wk for 1 yr for 2 boys on a farm. Registered Primary Teacher + Nurse. Fit & love walks/parks/lake, animals, craft/games/cooking. Happy to help with housework. VIT Registration with NCHC (supersedes WWC Check) + First Aid training. Resume and plenty of Referees.

Sharon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Registered as Enrolled Nurse + Primary Teacher + part of Cert 4 in Disabilities

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharon's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharon's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min from Ballarat)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Ballarat
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Exp as CHILDCARE WORKER + DISABILITIES CARER incl. visual impairment & autism + as live-in COMPANION-CARER/HOUSEKEEPER: available for ELDER CARE.

Sharon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharon you'll need to Join Now or Login