google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marissa' (#55368) – Fitzroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Marissa's Description

My name is Marissa and I have recently moved from Canberra to Melbourne. I am currently looking for any casual or part-time babysitting jobs while I settle in. I am available most of the time, so feel free to let me know if you need someone to watch your children

I have worked in childcare for the last 7 years, with the past year and a half being spent as a room assistant in an infants room, caring for children 1-2.

I am extremely confident with any age group, and and able to stick to set routines and provide educational, engaging activities. I am warm and caring and love being around young children and helping them learn and grow.

I am responsible, hold an ACT Working With Children Check and a current First Aid. Please do not hesitate to contact.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Marissa

Marissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Marissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marissa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Marissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Fitzroy
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marissa you'll need to Join Now or Login