google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angela' (#55376) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angela's Description

My name is Angela. I'm 20 and enrolled at Care Training Institute. I love interacting with children and getting into their world. As the third eldest of ten children I am used to a busy, somewhat chaotic household and am confident caring for more than one or two children. I also have five nephews who I care for regularly.
I have been nannying over the past three years whilst studying on and off. As I'm now studying certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and care I am able to start nannying on a more permanent basis. Currently I hold a nannying status in Pakenham but it is only sporadic, hence The need for something more substantial.
Aside from my interest in childcare I also greatly enjoy arts, craft & cooking; all of which your child can enjoy with me. I'm more than happy to help out with housework where needed.
I have a working with children's check, police check, first aid, asthma management and anaphylaxis awareness, CPR certification & I also have my license and own my own car.
I have done work in youth services over the past few years through my church so I have a lot of experience between the ages of 11-16 thanks to that. Through my nannying I have mostly worked with younger children around 0-7 and would prefer to stay within this age group, though I'm flexible.
If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to enquire.
Regards,
Angela Stivey.

Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 45 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable hourly rate

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km +)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login