google analytics

Profile of 'Nicole' (#55384) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description


Hi! I'm Nicole, I'm an educator with over 10 years professional childcare industry experience. I have a current and valid WWCC, I have been professionally trained in anaphylaxis, asthma and asthma management, Epilepsy management, Epi-Pen, Fire training and general first aid along side with my seniors first aid certificate. I have worked with children of all ages (Newborn-12 babysitting and nannying and 4 years+ in childcare/schooling). I also have extensive experience in working with children who have disabilities including: down syndrome, aspergers, autism, learning and behavior difficulties, OCD, ADHD, etc. I am happy to clean, wash, cook for the family provided that the children come first. I am currently studying and have full availability Thursday and Friday's (and weekends for ad-hoc babysitting) I am looking for a role for a minimum 6-12 months. I look forward to hearing from you!





Terms of Use Privacy Policy About us Contact Us



Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I practice a vegetarian lifestyle which doesn't affect me working with children who eat meat nor does it affect me preparing and cooking meat.
Additional Information: I am not currently registered with the family assistance office but I am willing to register upon request.

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login