google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hollie' (#55401) – Daleys Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hollie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hollie's Description

I am a caring, fun loving, youthful yet mature individual who has over 4 years formal (and a lifetime of informal) previous Nannying and Babysitting experience. Further to this, I have also worked with children and adults with disabilities and challenging behaviours, which has provided me with great patience in my work.
I am an intelligent and passionate worker who is mindful of the parents requests as well as focused on tailoring my activities to the Childs individual needs.
I am full of energy and love activities such as cooking, baking, parks, sports, dancing, singing, reading stories and just having a general ball of a time!

Hollie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Social Work (currently studying)

Type of Work

Ages of children Hollie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hollie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hollie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hollie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hollie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Hollie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within half an hour distance from Daleys Point, NSW)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Daleys Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hollie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hollie you'll need to Join Now or Login