Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Linda' (#55454) – North Curl Curl  All caregiver work

To contact 'Linda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Linda's Description

I am a mature friendly professional Babysitter & Childminder with extensive experience with children of all ages.

Worked as a Nanny on Mondays & Tuesdays for a family of 3 (4.5yrs, 8yrs & 10yrs) & have been working for this family for 7 months.

Over the last 2 years I have had several Babysitting & Childminding assignments with loyal Clients.

I am able to provide multiple references.

I love music & dancing (recently organised a Flash Mob @ Dee Why Beach. I enjoy reading books to children & helping with homework & school projects.

Linda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Communications & Media

Type of Work

Ages of children Linda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Linda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Linda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Linda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $20-$25ph daytime/nanny rate - $20ph evening rate

Linda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: North Curl Curl
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free if available
Additional Information:

Linda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linda you'll need to Join Now or Login