google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#55460) – Mill Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

Hey! My name is Jade and I have almost 10 years experience working with children!
I started assisting gymnastics coaching at the age of 12 and have been a qualified coach since the age of 17. Currently, I work 6 days a week coaching children from the ages of 6 to 12. I am also currently undertaking a Bachelor of Science at La Trobe University.
I have a Level 2 First Aid Certificate and Working With Childrens Check.
I am looking for some part time work. I am available to work weekdays until 3pm and all during the school holidays. Also available Saturday evenings and Sundays.
I love spending time with children, and would be a perfect fit for an active family! I also enjoy baking and crafts and would have an endless supply of fun activities for your children.
I am happy to help out with other jobs around the house, like cleaning and washing, anything to help make things easier for a busy family.
Looking forward to meeting you and your family :)

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mill Park
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login