Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madeline' (#55486) – The Gap  Nanny

To contact 'Madeline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madeline's Description

My name Maddie,
I have worked with, and enjoy working with children of all ages. I have been working in the field for the past 7 years and love the work. I have completed a degree in Arts and Secondary education at UQ but have experience in all age areas. I have my own car, license, blue card and CPR training. Also, as a nanny and not just a babysitter I have no problem with doing housework, cooking, and helping with the kids daily routines and travel if needed.

I have worked as a nanny for 4 families and have babysat for many different families. I have also been a qualified dance teacher for 5 years and am completing my secondary education and arts degrees at UQ.

If you are at all interesting I would love to talk to you and set up a meeting so I could meet your child/children so I can know that both you and the kids are comfortable before I start taking care of them.


Madeline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Dance teaching qulifications - RAD, BBDS, FATD

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madeline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madeline's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madeline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol- if distance travel for purpose of children's activities is more than 10km

Madeline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: The Gap
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madeline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeline you'll need to Join Now or Login