google analytics

Profile of 'Amanda' (#55554) – Ambarvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hi,my name is Amanda.I'm 36 years old & have been in the childcare industry for over 15 years.I have successfully completed several courses including Certificate III in Children's Services & First Aid.I have cared for children as young as 4 days old upto teenagers.I have worked in childcare centres, preschools, creches & also as a private nanny.I have cared for children from various backgrounds & family types.I have cared for children with additional needs including Autism, ADHD, sight & hearing impaired.I enjoy helping children develop their skills through music & movement, arts & crafts,storytime,basic cooking & of course play whether it be inside the home or outside at the park.I am aware of the nutritional needs of children & am willing to prepare food when needed.I'm also willing to do household chores.I'm available Monday to Saturday but if neccessary can be available Sundays too if I don't have anything planned.I have been told I am easy to get along with & have a bubbly personality.If you have any questions please don't hesitate to send me a message.Thank you for reading my profile.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20per hour however overnight is a flat rate of $150(after 5pm-midday the next day)

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Ambarvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login