Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cecilia' (#55563) – Bridgeman Downs  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cecilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cecilia's Description

My name is Cecilia.
I am a reliable, respectful and optimistic person who enjoy spending time and playing with children.
I have recently completed a degree in Nutrition and have previously worked as a Nutritionist and nanny. I also have experience working with children at the Children Hospital.
I am patient and creative , enjoy arts and craft and being outdoors.
I live an active healthy lifestyle and I can teach Spanish to your children!.

Cecilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III Nutrition Assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Cecilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cecilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cecilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cecilia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cecilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cecilia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Bridgeman Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Cecilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cecilia you'll need to Join Now or Login