google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Britnee' (#55576) – Coledale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Britnee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Britnee's Description

Hi, my name is Britnee.

I'm 21 years of age. From the age of 8 i have raised my brother, baby sat for neighbors and family members. In high school i choose a subject on children's services. i Left year 11 to do i traineship in a preschool which i completed and currently have my cert 3 in children's services. I am now studying my diploma in Children's services at a business college in Wollongong which is really exciting!!! i Love children and have always been involved with looking after children its a passion i have and one day i will open my own center!!! :)

I'm very clean, if i do things i like to do it well, i'm a social person, I'm sporty i love to get out and go play some sports or go to the beach. I'm very active and a happy and enthusiastic person and i smile a lot. :)

Britnee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Britnee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Britnee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Britnee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Britnee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Britnee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Britnee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Illawarra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NO
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Coledale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Britnee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Britnee you'll need to Join Now or Login