Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kamalpreet' (#55629) – Truganina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kamalpreet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kamalpreet's Description

Hi Parents..
I am kamal,26 years old female.Ihave more than 3 years experience working with children of age from newborn to 12 years. I have my cert 3 in children services, first aid, anaphylaxis, asthma training, wwcc, & current police check. I really enjoy caring children and spending fun time with them. I have vrry good rapport with children. I can teach maths to school going children as i did masters in maths overseas. For more information you can contact me.
Kind regards

Kamalpreet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: wwcc, anaphylaxis, asthma training,

Type of Work

Ages of children Kamalpreet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kamalpreet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kamalpreet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kamalpreet's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kamalpreet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Kamalpreet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi,punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Truganina
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Not spacific
Additional Information: I did masters in maths,and graduation in humanities with maths, economics, sociology from a verygood univrrsity in india. So i am capable to teach students (elder children in family). Moreover i have very good proficiency in creative arts which chil

Kamalpreet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kamalpreet you'll need to Join Now or Login