google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mark' (#55641) – Wollongong  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mark' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mark's Description

I'm a good babysitter and great with kids. I'm like to babysit. I can babysit anytime for you. I'm happy big man, I like to play game. I got no License or car. I love worked with kids, I a very friendly person and easy to get along with.

Mark's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mark is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mark is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mark may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mark's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 10 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mark's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mark's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mark's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mark you'll need to Join Now or Login