google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noleen' (#55642) – Seaford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Noleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Noleen's Description

I have cared for babies-9yo as a nanny/housekeeper for several years; I have also cared for children in emergency care, children with disabilities and in child care centers as well as teenagers in a boarding school setting. I changed to office work in my forties for 11 years. I am now looking for part time hours and would like to return to caring for young children. I maintain a clean and ordered house and am happy to do washing and ironing if time permits and prepare meals. I encourage the children to help in these areas depending on age and time schedule.

Noleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check (Victoria)

Type of Work

Ages of children Noleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Noleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Noleen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Noleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Noleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Seaford
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Noleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noleen you'll need to Join Now or Login