google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tenneka' (#55659) – Shelley  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tenneka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tenneka's Description

Hello Mum's and Dad's my name is Tenneka, I am a paediatric Registered Nurse. I have worked as a paeds nurse for 4 years and during my degree I babysat for 2.5 years. I have decreased my hours as a nurse and would love to do some casual babysitting if you need a night or day off here or there. I have experience with kids of all ages (from newborns to teens). I love arts and crafts and singing and dancing (although I've been told I'm not so good on the singing dancing part, but hey it's about the fun!). I have also volunteered with kids overseas and in remote and Indigenous communities and have huge respect for cultural requirements. If you would like to know more then contact me. I am happy to meet before the day of babysitting too. Thanks :)

Tenneka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tenneka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tenneka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tenneka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tenneka's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tenneka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tenneka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Shelley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tenneka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tenneka you'll need to Join Now or Login