google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jan' (#55754) – Carramar  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Jan's Description

I have over 30 years experience looking after children of all ages; my mum was a child minder and I also come from a large family. I am now a mum of 2 teenagers and I would like to help other mums to relax at work or play knowing that their children are cared for, safe and stimulated. I love to get messy with paints, cooking, playing in sand/mud, visiting parks, museums, zoos and the beach. I try to plan each day to make it different and interesting, including quiet times to read, write, colour and chill. Free time is also important for children to develop their own personality and skills and this is worked into each day. If I can be of help to you and your child, please contact me. Distance is not an issue, I have a very reliable car, and regularly travel north and south.

Jan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Carramar
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: None

Jan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jan you'll need to Join Now or Login