google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alisha' (#55819) – Narrabeen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Alisha's Description

My name is Alisha. I'm looking for a nanny position on either a Monday or Tuesday only or night babysitting. I have plenty of experience with young babies. I'm currently working for a company called Sydney in Home care for families of various backgrounds including caring for children with special needs. I have even nannied for 4 month old twins!
I have nannying experience from various age groups including a nanny job in the U.K. I've finished my Child-Care Diploma and recently my Bachelor of Teaching (0-5 years). I adore children and I have a natural calm but fun-loving nature.
I also have many years of experience working in a child-care centre. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Alisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Alisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alisha's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Alisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Narrabeen
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have completed my Bachelor of Teaching Degree as well as Childcare Diploma. I'm also finishing my Bachelor of Teaching degree at Charles Sturt University I love singing songs with children, art and craft and teaching children independence/sel h

Alisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alisha you'll need to Join Now or Login