google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#55832) – Glenmore Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jennifer's Description

Hi my name is Jenni! I have a diploma of children's services and am looking for casual baby sitting/nanny work. I can do weekend and night sitting, including overnight stays and am available for occasional work during the day on fridays. I have my first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis training as well as my drivers licence and own car, I have a child seat suitable for 12months to 8 years. I currently work in a preschool Monday to Wednesday and go to uni on a Friday where I am in my third year of a Bachelor of Education (Early childhood education). I have worked in a variety of childcare settings and have worked as a nanny for 12 months for a two year old boy, which I am no longer required for. During this time I picked him up from daycare, as well as looked after him all day, took him to swimming lessons (which I swam with him), took him on outings, prepared meals, planned educational experiences according to his needs, settled him to sleep during nap and at night times and did light house hold duties. I also have experience looking after friends children and my nephews including infants from 1 month old.
In my workplace I have experience working with children with a variety of abilities including Autism, speech delays and language processing disorders. I also am a registered carer with Centrelink so families can claim a small amount of money back. (however it is less than $1 an hour per child)

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Glenmore Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login