google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lina Maria' (#55857) – Potts Point  Nanny

To contact 'Lina Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lina Maria's Description

Hello!
My name is Lina from Colombia
I'm Graphic Designer and Art teacher
I am an organized person I enjoy working with children,I have worked with children 10 years ago.
Good manner and neat presentation.
Now I'm here studying Child Care Certificate III ( Sydney )
Working as a Spanish teacher with adult people and children.
I already had my first experience working in a child care with babies it was a nice experience I love it!
So I would like to find a job as a nanny!

Lina Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III

Type of Work

Ages of children Lina Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lina Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lina Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lina Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lina Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lina Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish/ English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Potts Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Any
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information: ----------

Lina Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lina Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login