Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Inga' (#55879) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Inga' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Inga's Description

Thank you for taking a look at my profile.My name is Inga.I am 34 years old. I am a mummy to a one year old girl.I have thirteen years experience in childcare working in London and Melbourne (babies 4 months to 6 years old children).I am seeking a role that i will find rewarding and challenging as it furthers my experience working with children.My experience working with children combined with my strong work ethic,energetic personality,honesty and trustworthiness.
I chose to be a nanny,because i really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.I am very passionate about working with children and helping them to develop their skills.I am constantly looking to en chance their education by reading books,taking them on outings,playing games in order to develop their fine and gross motor skills whilst ensuring they are having fun.I take my responsibilities very seriously and will treat your children as my own.
I am willing and happy to do other tasks other than looking after children from cooking,to cleaning,to laundry.
My favourite activities are reading books,cooking healthy meals,cleaning,fixing things,playing sports,taking walks.
I am interested in different cultures,traditions,languages,history,discovering new things and interesting people.
I would love to become a part of a family who is warm,caring,have humor sense and is open to different cultures.
Thank you for your time and consideration.Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to discuss this further.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards Inga

Inga's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: paediatric first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Inga is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Inga is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Inga may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Inga's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Inga's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Inga's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Lithuania,british passport
Other Languages: english,lithuanian,russian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs
Additional Information:

Inga's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Inga you'll need to Join Now or Login