google analytics

Profile of 'Adina' (#55952) – Warner  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Adina's Description

I am a qualified, mature, fun, caring and reliable nanny.

I have 12 years experience with children of all ages, including extensive experience with multiples.

I hold a blue card, First Aid/CPR and Certificate III in Children's Services.

I have an Open Drivers Licence with a clean driving record and own a reliable car.

I am located in Warner but willing to travel for the right position.

Pay negotiable

Please contact if interested

Adina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Adina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Adina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Adina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Adina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: approx 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Warner
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adina you'll need to Join Now or Login