google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#55969) – Leopold  Nanny

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

I have my DipIoma in Early Childhood Education and Care and have worked in a long daycare centre for 3 years. I also have a 4 year old son of my own, so I have had plenty of experience with children from birth up to 6 years of age.
I have a current first aid certificate and have also completed an asthma management course and an anaphylaxis management course. My son also has asthma so I have had quite a bit of experience dealing with asthmatics and giving ventolin etc.
I have a current working with Children's check, and have also done training in child protection, food handling and autism. I am also happy to get a police check should one be required.
I am mature, trustworthy, patient, bubbly, energetic, responsible, fun, loving and caring.
I have my own reliable car and a drivers licence.
I am also happy to cook, do housework, and care for pets.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 24 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $15 per hour for overnight stays.

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic conversational Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Leopold
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login