google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Meri' (#55986) – Coffs Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Meri's Description

I'm a 48 year old mum of two, one grown-up and one at pre-school. I enjoy being around children and would be happy to assist other parents by looking after their kids.

My interests are gardening, bushwalking, playing music and animals.

Meri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Meri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Meri's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Meri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Meri's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: No special dietary needs
Additional Information: Enjoy organising educational activities with children - reading, puzzles, craft

Meri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meri you'll need to Join Now or Login