Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Holly' (#56014) – Toowong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Holly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Holly's Description

I am currently an Occupational Therapy student at UQ in my final year of study. I am looking for holiday work between now and the end of January as I am commencing a full-time position as a Paediatric OT.

As I have two young nephews, I have a lot of experience looking after younger kids. I am very confident in looking after younger children(0-3years) including bathing, feeding and putting to bed, as I have done this many times as both an aunty and as a casual babysitter and nanny for others.I have had several casual and full-time holiday jobs as a nanny/babysitter around Brisbane.

Due to my uni degree I hold a current Blue Card, First Aid, CPR and am up to date with all immunisations i.e. current influenza. I also hold a current Disability Services Card which certifies I have had a full criminal history check.

I consider myself very responsible, reliable and fun and understand leaving your children in the hands of another is a daunting task, but I promise to provide great care for your children.

Holly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue Card, Open licence, CPR, First Aid, all immunisations

Type of Work

Ages of children Holly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Holly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Holly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Holly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Holly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Holly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Brisbane)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Toowong
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Holly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Holly you'll need to Join Now or Login