google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louise' (#56024) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Louise's Description

Hey Mums & Dads
I am now available Mon, Thurs, and Friday's? I can start Thursday's from any time now an Monday's and Friday's from the end of August :) My Thursday family have just moved back overseas an my Role for Monday and Friday's is finishing up soon.
if you are also Looking some extra help on the weekends or evenings or want to have that long over due night out? I'm available most weekends or evenings. I currently look after 3 different families a 23 mo th old, 18 month old an a 20 month old during the week.
I'm an Irish Nanny with Five half years child care experience. I was a mothers helper back home in Ireland but also sometimes had sole charge. I have experience with Kids as young as 9 months.
My usual occupation is a hairdresser. I worked for six years for a family run business as A hairdresser and got to work with both adults and kids of all ages. I have worked with autistic and disabled kids before and learned how to control a difficult situation ie. when I have to soothe or calm a child etc. I worked in kids lidz hair salon and again worked with kids of all ages and disabilities. I loved this job but this job made me realise I actually wanted to work with kids more.
I have a GCSE qualification in child development. I have a full drivers license and a completed Australian federal police check, I do not have a first aid but I am more than happy to do so if needed.
I hope to hear from you soon.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login