google analytics

Profile of 'Bethany' (#56027) – Beeliar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bethany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Bethany's Description

Hey there,
I am looking forward to meeting you and your family. I believe I have the appropriate attitude and experience to work with your family and help out where I can. I have patience, indepence and an energetic personality. I have been an aupair in Broome, NSW and want to look after little ones as working with kids and g out is what I love.
I am 26 years old and currently I am studying accounting and working one overnight shift a week as a disability carer. My aim is to work in a not for profit offering financial counseling to families. I have a diploma in youth work and current CPR. . Aside from the paperwork I have loads of experience with children of all ages and settings. I currently volunteer on children's camps as a role model, helping out at the local children's hospital (Princess Margaret Hospital) and whilst working in Child Care I was the disability support worker for the centre I was employed at. I have three younger sisters who are 16,16 & 18, an older brother and sister who are 27 and 34. I come from a large family as you can see :) and have ample experience in babysitting them as well as other children. In my spare time I like to play board games, spend time in Fremantle, relax in my hammock and I love mindfulness and body balancing exercises.

Bethany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III - Children's Services, Cert IV - Health Sciences, Diploma in Youth Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Bethany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bethany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bethany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bethany's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bethany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Extra charges may apply if transportation is part of the job

Bethany's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Beeliar
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Voltaren
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bethany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bethany you'll need to Join Now or Login