google analytics

Profile of 'Denise' (#56153) – Phillip  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Denise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Denise's Description

Hello dear families,
I am a childcare worker. I am currently studying bachelor in education (early years and I am passionate about my job. I have diploma in children services and first aid and anaphylaxis certificate.
I am looking for some occasional babysitter at night. So if you need a little break from your beloved child/ren, please contact me. I will be happy to help.
I look forward to hear from you.

Denise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Denise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Denise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Denise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Denise's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Denise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Denise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Phillip
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Denise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Denise you'll need to Join Now or Login