google analytics

Profile of 'Gabriel' (#56203) – West Wallsend  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabriel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gabriel's Description

Looking for a family for Full days Monday as my current family are reducing their hours due to school.

-Diploma in Children Services and several years experience with children of all ages including disabilities.
-Current first aid certificate
-Reliable car
-Police check

Depending on what your after depends on the rate.

Please contact if you have any questions.
Look forward to hearing from you soon to see if I can help you and your family out.

I'm also interested in any casual babysitting of a weekend.

Gabriel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabriel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabriel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gabriel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gabriel's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gabriel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on what you need

Gabriel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: West Wallsend
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabriel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabriel you'll need to Join Now or Login