google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandria' (#56208) – Spring Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexandria's Description

Hello, my name is Alex, I am a 18 year old female and I have had years of experience and I have many references for you to look at, I have dealt with everything that children have been able to throw at me, I have had experience with children from Newborns up to 16 years old.
I love hanging out in the back yard playing, but I can also sit and read stories to your children, I also do like to try and teach them with easy English and math.
I do house cleaning and I can cook.
I am also just getting into a trainee-ship for a child care course and I am just hoping to learn more about children and farther my career :)
Thank you. :)

Alexandria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Spring Farm
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Alexandria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandria you'll need to Join Now or Login