Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alexxandra' (#56230) – Melton South  Nanny

To contact 'Alexxandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexxandra's Description

Hi I'm Alexx.

I am looking for a part time/ full time live out nanny/babysitting job.

I thoroughly enjoy children company they are so full of energy and life and are great to be around.

I am willing to do house work, cook and pet care.

I have 3-5year of casual babysitting work experience minimum age being 0 years and maximum age being 8 years old.

I am able to commit to work Straight away for as long as I'm needed max commitment of a year

My hobbies are riding horses and training horses, cooking, art work (scrap-booking) and sport (swimming,bike riding, tennis, basketball)

I have completed my certificate 3 in children's services
I have a police check
Working with children's card
and first aid
a car and licence

With in the course I did 3 week (120hrs)work experience in a early good start learning centre. Which I have a reference for. And for the last 2 and a half years I've been working casually at a child care centre in bacchus marsh

I am considered a open and mature minded person by my peers and fun to be around.

Regards Alexx

Alexxandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 2 in agriculture beef production, cert 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexxandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexxandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexxandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexxandra's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexxandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexxandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melton South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: healthy eating
Additional Information:

Alexxandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexxandra you'll need to Join Now or Login