google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ebony' (#56282) – Travancore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ebony' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ebony's Description

Hi, my name is Ebony. I am studying to be a school teacher at Victoria University and currently seeking some part time/casual babysitting work within my area. Originally being from a small country town, I'm very friendly and easygoing. I am great with children, having grown up in an environment full of children much younger than I am and often being responsible for looking after them. I've also worked as a nanny for several local Flemington/Ascot Vale families both on a casual and permanent part time basis. My experience ranges from newborn all the way up to teenage years. Childcare is also something I enjoy doing and can't think of anything more suitable for me to do whilst studying at Uni.
Qualifications include:
-Working with children check
-First Aid & CPR
If you would like any more information or contact details of referees please don't hesitate to ask.

Ebony's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC, First Aid & CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Ebony is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ebony is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ebony may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ebony's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ebony's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum 3 hours per shift

Ebony's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Travancore
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ebony's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ebony you'll need to Join Now or Login